About company

BA designed horizontal-1

 

The company BusinessAdvisers is the leading law firm in the Republic of Belarus, specializing in certification of foreign design, construction and engineering companies, legal support of projects in the field of design, construction and real estate, electricity, oil and gas, IT, IP and telecommunications, support of companies in the Hi-Tech Park (HTP), protection of intellectual property, attracting foreign investment and project financing, M&A, public-private partnership (PPP), international arbitration in the field of construction, energy / oil / gas, investment disputes.

A special expertise of BusinessAdvisers is supporting Chinese projects in the Republic of Belarus. Possessing unique competencies, extensive and successful experience in implementing many projects of well-known Chinese companies in Belarus, BusinessAdvisers has earned the highest level of confidence of our Chinese customers, who recommend us to all new Chinese companies starting their business in the Republic of Belarus.

Partners and lawyers of BusinessAdvisers provide services at the highest level of professional legal expertise and use international standards and best practices in the work to the benefit of their clients.

Leading law firms from China, Russia, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Italy, Switzerland, Serbia, Hong Kong, USA, and the UK are our trusted partners, which allows our clients to feel absolutely confident and calm when accompanied by BusinessAdvisers projects in any of the submitted jurisdictions.

We believe that the compact size of our company, combined with professionalism, provides successful result for our Clients and allows our team of professionals to fully focus on specific areas and devote all the time and attention to the projects of our Clients. Our main specialization and competencies lie in the field of:

  • construction and investment, support of projects in Southeast Asia and Chinese projects in the Republic of Belarus;
  • support for IT-companies and other high-tech companies on all aspects of their activities, including joining the HTP, developing software and protecting intellectual property objects.

provides a successful result for our clients, allows our team of professionals to fully focus on specific areas and devote all the time and attention to the projects of our clients.

 

Specialization in these two main areas makes us unique compared to other big law firms.

We are ready to provide the same high level of services for our Clients, whether it is a project in Belarus or in China, a consultation in the United States or European jurisdiction.

The high quality of services rendered by partners and lawyers of BusinessAdvisers is confirmed by many successfully completed projects and the trust of our Clients, well-known companies. BusinessAdvisers customers are companies from of The Global Fortune 500, Top Contractor 250, Top Best 100 Outsource company.

          

 

Trust and responsibility mean a lot to us; we are focused on providing the most collaborative and responsible approach to client service.

We are a unique law firm combining the extensive experience of the partners and the energy of young employees, in-depth knowledge and professional competencies, traditional practices, and modern digital trends. Long track record of successful work in well-known law firms, international companies, work on projects in Europe, China, the United States allow BusinessAdvisers to provide their clients with the highest level of services.

О компании

 

Компания «BusinessAdvisers» — является ведущей юридической фирмой в Республике Беларусь, специализирующейся на аттестации иностранных проектных, строительных и инженерных компаний, юридическом сопровождении проектов в области проектирования, строительства и недвижимости, электроэнергетики, нефти и газа, IT, IP и телекоммуникаций, сопровождении вступления компаний в Парк высоких технологий (ПВТ), защите объектов интеллектуальной собственности, привлечения иностранных инвестиций и проектного финансирования, M&A, государственно-частного партнерства (ГЧП), международный арбитраж в области строительных, энергетика/нефть/газ, инвестиционных спорах.

Особой практикой «BusinessAdvisers» является Практика сопровождения Китайских проектов в Республике Беларусь. Обладая уникальными компетенциями, богатым и успешным опытом реализации множества проектов известных Китайских компаний в Беларуси, компания «BusinessAdvisers» заслужила высокое доверие наших Китайских Клиентов, которые рекомендуют нашу практику всем новым Китайским компаниям, начинающим ведение бизнеса в Республике Беларусь.

Партнёры и юристы «BusinessAdvisers» оказывают услуги на самом высоком уровне профессионального юридического сообщества и используют в своей работе международные стандарты и лучшие практики для своих Клиентов.

Ведущие юридические фирмы Китая, России, Латвии, Эстонии, Литвы, Италии, Швейцарии, Сербии, Гонконга, США и Великобритании являются нашими доверенными партнерами, что позволяет нашим Клиентам абсолютно уверенно и спокойно чувствовать себя при сопровождении BusinessAdvisers проектов в любой из представленных юрисдикций.

Мы считаем, что компактный размер нашей компании в сочетании с профессионализмом и особой специализацией на компетенциях:

  • в области строительства и инвестиций, сопровождение проектов в Юго-Восточной Азии и Китайских проектов в Республике Беларусь;
  • сопровождении IT-компаний и иных высокотехнологичных компаний по всем вопросам их деятельности, в том числе по вступлению в ПВТ, разработке программного обеспечения и защите объектов интеллектуальной собственности;

обеспечивает успешный результат для наших Клиентов, позволяет нашей команде профессионалов полностью сосредоточиться на конкретных сферах и уделять все время и внимание проектам наших Клиентов.

Именно специализация на 2 указанных выше направлениях выгодно отличает нас от иных крупных юридических компаний.

Мы готовы оказать одинаково высокий уровень услуг для наших Клиентов, будь то проект в Беларуси или Китае, консультация в США или Европейской юрисдикции.

Высокий уровень оказываемых услуг партнерами и юристами BusinessAdvisers подтверждается множеством успешно завершённых проектов и доверием наших клиентов-известных компаний. Клиенты BusinessAdvisers являются компаниями, которые входят в Global Fortune 500, Top Contractor 250, Top Best 100 Outsource company.

            

Доверие и ответственность перед нашими Клиентами очень много для нас значит, к сотрудничеству с зарубежными юридическими компаниями при реализации совместных проектов, как в Беларуси, так и за рубежом мы относимся очень ответственно и серьезно.

Мы - уникальная юридическая компания, сочетающая в себе обширный опыт партнеров и энергию молодых сотрудников, глубокие знания и профессиональные компетенции, традиционные практики и современные цифровые тенденции в мире. Долгие годы успешной работы в известных юридических фирмах, международных компаниях, работа над проектами в Европе, Китае, Соединенных Штатов Америки позволяют BusinessAdvisers предоставлять своим Клиентам самый высокий уровень услуг.