Our Team

Anatoly Rozhkov

+375 17 218 10 30

+375 44 714 80 88

rozhkov@advisers.by

Lidiya Rozhkova

+375 17 218 10 31

+375 29 665 03 65

rozhkova@advisers.by

Stanislav Machihin

+375 44 544 28 06
machihin@advisers.by

Alesya Nesterovich

+375 17 218 10 31

+375 29 695 45 42

nesterovich@advisers.by

Pavel Lysak

+ 375 17 218 10 30
+ 375 44 754 52 84
lysak@advisers.by

Anna Skrigan

 

+375 44 488 09 52

375 17 218 10 31

skrigan@advisers.by

 

Vaselina Aleksandrovich

+375 29 611 90 35

6119035@gmail.com